Our Leadership

Meet our leadership

Our team of dedicated care providers are experts in mental and behavioral health. They include psychiatric physicians, nurses, social workers, behavioral health therapists, peer support specialists and administrators who are all trained to provide the care our patients need and deserve.

Melissa L. Eckstein, MSSW, MBA, LCSW, President of Unity Center for Behavioral Health
Anne Gross, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Ron Lagergren, MSW, LCSW, Director of Clinical Operations
June Gower, Ph.D., CCNS, LNC, RN, Chief Nursing Officer